Coach's Corner

Here at Cook's, we serve high schools, colleges, middle schools, travel teams and

recreation departments across most of Western North Carolina. We are authorized

dealers in top quality brands for custom team uniforms and equipment. You may contact a

sales representative in the area near you for questions or quotes on uniforms and custom

team apparel.

 

Veronica Ashley | veronica@cookssports.com (336-488-4731)

Cheer and Dance for all locations

 

Bradley Stokes | bradley@cookssports.com (336-566-1147)

Burke, Caldwell, Rowan, Stanley, Stokes, Surry, Watauga, Wilkes

 

Dee Bulla | dee@cookssports.com (336-736-7627)

Randolph, Guilford, Forsyth, Rockingham, Alamance, Davidson

 

Allen Reynolds | allen@cookssports.com (336-488-4727)

Wilkes, Surry, Yadkin, Watauga, Alleghany, Caldwell, Forsyth, Brunswick 

 

Phillip Greene - phillip@cookssports.com (336-667-4121)

 

Dickie Liddle | cooksnw@aol.com (336-817-8278)

Ashe, Watauga, Avery, Mitchell, Yancey, Jackson, Surry, Wilkes, Onslow

 

Danny Martin | danny@cookssports.com (336-488-4722)

Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Davidson, Randolph, Rockingham, Alamance, Chatham

 

Taylor Brooks | taylor@cookssports.com (336-488-4729)

Alexander, Catawba, Burke, McDowell, Buncombe, Madison, Haywood, Henderson, Polk, Transylvania, Jackson, Swain, Macon, Cherokee

 

Bradley Hayes | bhayes@cookssports.com (336-488-0154)

Watauga, Ashe, Surry, southwest Virginia

 

Mark Cook- mark@cookssports.com (336-667-4121)

 

For general inquiries please contact us at 

Cook's Inc.-  customerservice@cookssports.com (336-667-4121)

 

Please feel free to visit these links in order to get ideas and submit for quotes on custom made team apparel. 

                      

Below are links to a few of the brands and products we have available.