Call Us!
Call Us! 336-667-4121

Here at Cook's, we service high schools, colleges, middle schools, travel teams and recreation departments across most of Western North Carolina. We are authorized dealers in top quality brands for custom team uniforms and equipment. You may contact a sales representative in the area near you for questions or quotes on uniforms and custom team apparel.

Bradley Stokes- Surry, Wilkes, Caldwell, Watauga, Rowan | bradley@cookssports.com (336-566-1147)

Dee Bulla- Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham | dee@cookssports.com (336-736-7627)

Allen Reynolds- Wilkes, Surry, Yadkin, Watauga, Alleghany | allen@cookssports.com (336-262-5737) 

Phillip Greene - phillip@cookssports.com (336-667-4121)

Mark Cook- mark@cookssports.com (336-667-4121)

Bobby Watkins- Guilford, Richmond County | rjwatk@triad.rr.com (336-210-2264)

Dickie Liddle- Mitchell, Ashe | cooksnw@aol.com (336-667-4121)

Taylor Brooks - Catawba, Davie, Iredell, Caldwell | taylor@cookssports.com (336-262-2211)

For general inquiries please contact us at 

Cook's Inc.-  customerservice@cookssports.com (336-667-4121)

Please feel free to visit these links in order to get ideas and submit for quotes on custom made team apparel. 

                      

Below are links to a few of the brands and products we have available.